Fall Sports Schedule 2013

Football

Sporting events are an easy way to hang out with friends and see the talent of our student-athletes. So get a group of friends together one day and go to a game! Tailgating at football games is one of the great pastimes at McDaniel because of our nationally recognized bowl stadium. But don’t limit yourselves to one sport: go watch some field hockey, soccer, or any other sport that fancies you!

*These can also be found on the McDaniel athletic website mcdanielathletics.com.

Football

Saturday 9/7/13: Home vs. Catholic @ 7pm

Saturday 9/14/13: Home vs. Moravian @1pm

Saturday 9/21/13: At Muhlenberg @ 2pm

Saturday 9/28/13: At Ursinus @ 1pm

Saturday 10/5/13: Home vs. Gettysburg @1pm (Parent’s Weekend- bring your family!)

Saturday 10/19/13: Home vs. Franklin & Marshall @ 1pm

Saturday 10/26/13: At Dickinson @ 1pm

Saturday 11/2/13: Home vs. Juniata @ 1:30pm

Saturday 11/9/13: At Susquehanna @ 1pm

Saturday 11/16/13: Home vs. Johns Hopkins @ 12pm

Men’s Soccer

Friday 8/30/13: Home vs. Southern Vt. @ 4pm

Saturday 8/31/13: Home vs. La Roche @ 4pm

Tuesday 9/3/13: Home vs. Goucher @ 4pm

Saturday 9/7/13: Home vs. Frostburg @ 4:30pm

Tuesday 9/10/13: Home vs. Hood @ 4pm

Tuesday 9/17/13: At Bridgewater @ 4pm

Saturday 9/21/13: At Haverford @ 2pm

Tuesday 9/24/13: Home vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ 4pm

Saturday 9/28/13: At Washington (Md.) @ 1pm

Wednesday 10/2/13: Home vs. Dickinson @ 4pm

Saturday 10/5/13: At Franklin & Marshall @ 3:30pm

Wednesday 10/9/13: At Catholic (Time TBA)

Saturday 10/12/13: Home vs. Swarthmore @ 4pm

Saturday 10/19/13: Home vs. Ursinus @ 1pm

Wednesday 10/23/13: At John’s Hopkins @ 7pm

Saturday 10/26/13: At Gettysburg (Time TBA)

Saturday 11/2/13: Home vs. Muhlenberg

Men’s Golf

9/7-8/13: Transylvania Invitational @ University of Kentucky

9/11/13: Messiah Falcon Classic @ Blue Ridge Golf Club

9/14-15/13: Bucknell Invitational

9/19/13: Gettysburg Fall Invitational @ The Bridges Golf Club

9/30-10/1/13: William and Mary Invitational

10/3/13: Elizabethtown Blue Jay Classic @ Hershey Country Club

10/5-6/13: Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic @ The Bridges Golf Club

Cross Country (Men’s and Women’s)

8/31/13: Baltimore Metro Meet @ Goucher 9am

9/7/13: Green Terror Challenge @ McDaniel 9:40am

9/14/13: Rich Achtzehn Classic @ John Rudy Park (York, PA) 11am

9/28/13: Dickinson Long-Short Invitational @ Big Spring High School 10am

10/4/13: Paul Short Invitational @ Lehigh 1pm

10/19/13: Gettysburg Invitational @ Gettysburg 11am

11/2/13: Centennial Conference Championship @ Carroll County Farm Museum 11am

11/16/13: NCAA Div. III Mideast Regional @ Lehigh 1pm

Women’s Golf

9/7-8/13: Bucknell Fall Invitational

9/14/13: Dickinson Fall Invitational @ Felicita Mountain Resort

9/21/13: McDaniel Fall Invitational @ Bridges Golf Club

10/5-6/13: Kutztown Fall Invitational @ Berkleigh Golf Club

Women’s Soccer

Saturday 8/31/13: At Hood @ 12pm

Wednesday 9/4/13: Home vs. Marymount @ 4pm

Saturday 9/7/13: Home vs. Neumann @ 2pm

Wednesday 9/11/13: Home vs. York (Pa.) @ 4:30pm

Saturday 9/14/13: Home vs. Muhlenberg @ 4pm

Tuesday 9/17/13: Home vs. Frostburg @ 4pm

Saturday 9/21/13: At Bryn Mawr @ 1pm

Wednesday 9/25/13: At Goucher @ pm

Saturday 9/28/13: At Ursinus @ 5pm

Saturday 10/5/13: At Juniata @ 1pm

Wednesday 10/9/13: Home vs. Franklin & Marshall @ 4pm

Saturday 10/12/13: Home vs. Swarthmore @ 1pm

Wednesday 10/16/13: At Gettysburg @ 7pm

Saturday 10/19/13: Home vs. Haverford @ 4pm

Wednesday 10/23/13: At Johns Hopkins @ 4pm

Saturday 10/26/13: At Susquehanna @ 7pm

Saturday 11/2/13: Home vs. Dickinson @ 1pm

Field Hockey

Saturday 8/31/13: vs. Randolph-Macon, Spartan Classic Field Hockey Tournament @ 1pm

Sunday 9/1/13: At York (Pa.) @ 1pm

Thursday 9/5/13: At Wesley @ 7pm

Tuesday 9/10/13: Home vs. Shenandoah @ 4pm

Friday 9/13/13: At Muhlenberg @ 7pm

Tuesday 9/17/13: At Stevenson @ 7pm

Saturday 9/21/13: Home vs. Bryn Mawr @ 1pm

Saturday 9/28/13: Home vs. Ursinus @ 1pm

Wednesday 10/2/13: At Dickinson @ 4pm

Friday 10/4/13: At Roanoke @ 5pm

Saturday 10/5/13: At Eastern Mennonite @ 1pm

Saturday 10/12/13: At Swarthmore @12pm

Tuesday 10/15/13: Home vs. Gettysburg @ 3pm

Saturday 10/19/13: Home vs. Haverford @ 5:30pm

Tuesday 10/22/13: At Johns Hopkins @ 7pm

Saturday 10/26/13: Home vs. Washington (Md.) @ 1pm

Saturday 11/2/13: At Franklin & Marshall @ 12pm

Volleyball

Saturday 8/31/13: At Penn St.-Abington @ 12pm; vs. Immaculata at Penn St.-Abington @ 2pm

Wednesday 9/4/13: Home vs. York (Pa.) @ 7pm

Friday 9/6/13: At Hood @ 7pm

Wednesday 9/11/13: At Notre Dame (Md.) @ 7pm

Saturday 9/14/13: Home vs. Muhlenberg @ 12pm; Home vs. Goucher @ 4pm

Wednesday 9/18/13: At Goucher @ 7pm

Saturday 9/21/13: At Bryn Mawr @ 12pm; vs. Gwynedd-Mercy at Bryn Mawr @2pm

Thursday 9/26/13: Home vs. Hood @ 7pm

Saturday 9/28/13: At Ursinus @ 11am; vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg at Ursinus @ 1pm

Wednesday 10/2/13: Home vs. Dickinson @ 7pm

Saturday 10/5/13: vs. Rutgers-Newark at Penn St.-Altoona @ 1pm; At Penn St.-Altoona @ 3pm

Tuesday 10/8/13: Home vs. Franklin & Marshall @ 7pm

Thursday 10/10/13: At York (Pa.) @ 7pm

Saturday 10/12/13: Home vs. Swarthmore @ 1pml; Home vs. Trinity (D.C.) @ 3pm

Thursday 10/17/13: Home vs. Haverford @ 7pm

Wednesday 10/23/13: At Johns Hopkins @ 7pm

Saturday 10/26/13: At Washington (Md.) @ 1pm

Wednesday 10/30/13: Home vs. Notre Dame (Md.) @ 7pm

Saturday 11/2/13: At Gettysburg @ 12pm